Company > Press & News

Möhlenhoff at the ISH 2017:
Innovative room-by-room solutions for the future

Möhlenhoff will be presenting its extensive portfolio at the ISH, the world's leading trade fair for the bathroom experience, building, energy, air-conditioning technology and renewable energies (14th–18th March 2017, Frankfurt am Main, Germany). Among other attractions, visitors can look forward to seeing the extended range of products available for the innovative OEM Alpha IP smart home system. They will also be able to discover the universal room-by-room temperature control system for heating and cooling applications OEM Alpha 2 that can be integrated quickly and easily in existing home automation systems via an XML interface. What is more, Möhlenhoff has further developed its energy-efficient OEM Actuator 5 series to include the Smart Valve Drive and Motoric Valve Drive devices. The latter of these is available for all variants with immediate effect.
mehr
 

Intelligent networking for better comfort, reliability and energy efficiency in the home

Salzgitter, April 2016 – Digital networking in private homes is also on the rise. The trend towards Smart Homes is gaining in importance and is becoming the focus of general interest. With this concept, individual components of domestic and public everyday life, such as heating, lighting and security systems for example, are interconnected and controlled via an intelligent home automation system. With the automation of everyday actions, users benefit from better comfort and security and also save money. The Smart Home technology with its almost limitless expandability also offers tremendous potential for suppliers.
mehr
 

Möhlenhoff sells off its Trench Heater segment

Salzgitter, April 2016 – Möhlenhoff, the specialist for heating, ventilation and air conditioning solutions based in Salzgitter, has divested itself of its trench heater segment. The company has sold the business unit to its longstanding Russian partner in order to focus more strongly on its core segments of drive technology and room-by-room temperature control.
mehr
 

OEM Alpha IP – the optimum entry-level solution for a networked home

SSalzgitter, February 2016. – As an internationally active manufacturer of products and systems for the heating, ventilation and air conditioning sectors, Möhlenhoff will be exhibiting at MCE – Mostra Convegno Expocomfort (15th to 18th March 2016, Milan/Italy). Under the slogan "OEM for Smart Home Technology", the company will be presenting a number of new products at the leading exhibition in global comfort technology – including the intelligent home automation system OEM Alpha IP. With this solution, Möhlenhoff is offering its OEM customers the ideal entry-level system for the emerging "Smart Home" market.
more
 

OEM Alpha IP – the optimum entry-level solution for a networked home

Salzgitter, January 2016 – As an internationally active manufacturer of products and systems for the heating, ventilation and air conditioning sectors, Möhlenhoff will be exhibiting for the first time this year at Light + Building (13th to 18th March, 2016, Frankfurt am Main, Germany). Under the slogan "OEM for Smart Home Technology", the company will be presenting a number of new products at the world's leading trade fair for lighting and building technology – including the intelligent home automation system OEM Alpha IP. With this solution, Möhlenhoff is offering its OEM customers the ideal entry-level system for the emerging "Smart Home" market.
more
 

Möhlenhoff sets up production site in Poland

Salzgitter/Opole, January 2016. Möhlenhoff – the specialist for heating, ventilation and air conditioning solutions – is continuing to expand: The Salzgitter-based company has founded a new production site in Opole in Poland. This further strengthens Möhlenhoff's international presence and allows the company to manufacture on-site when catering for its local markets.
more
 
«StartPrevNextEnd»

Page 1 of 2

 

  

Information on the use of Möhlenhoff photographic material within the press area:
Möhlenhoff grants an unexclusive and non-transferable right for the use of the provided photographies. The right of use is limited to the legally admissible advertisement for Möhlenhoff products or the legally admissible information about Möhlenhoff products in the Federal Republic of Germany; it requires an identification referring to the company Möhlenhoff GmbH as manufacturer.

Unternehmen > Presse & News

Möhlenhoff auf der ISH 2017:
Innovative Einzelraumlösungen der Zukunft

Möhlenhoff präsentiert auf der ISH, der Weltleitmesse für die Erlebniswelt Bad, Gebäude-, Energie- und Klimatechnik sowie erneuerbare Energien (14.–18. März 2017, Frankfurt am Main), sein umfassendes Portfolio. Besucher können sich unter anderem auf das innovative Smart Home System OEM Alpha IP mit einer erweiterten Produktpalette freuen. Außerdem zu sehen: die universelle Einzelraumregelung für Heiz- und Kühlanwendungen OEM Alpha 2, die sich per XML-Schnittstelle einfach und sicher in bestehende Hausautomationssysteme einbinden lässt. Möhlenhoff hat zudem seine energieeffiziente Antriebstechnik OEM Antrieb 5 mit den Stellantrieben Smart Valve Drive und Motoric Valve Drive weiterentwickelt. Letzterer ist ab sofort in allen Varianten erhältlich.
mehr
 

Die intelligente Vernetzung für mehr Wohnkomfort, Sicherheit und Energieeffizienz

Salzgitter, April 2016 – Die digitale Vernetzung ist auch in privaten Haushalten auf dem Vormarsch. Der Trend zum Smart Home gewinnt an Bedeutung und rückt in den Fokus des allgemeinen Interesses. Einzelne Elemente des häuslichen und öffentlichen Alltags, wie etwa Heizung, Licht oder Sicherheitssysteme, werden darin miteinander verbunden und über ein intelligentes Hausautomationssystem geregelt. Anwender profitieren durch die Automatisierung alltäglicher Abläufe von mehr Wohnkomfort und Sicherheit und sparen zudem bares Geld. Auch für Anbieter birgt die schier grenzenlos erweiterbare Technologie Smart Home ein großes Potential.
mehr
 

Möhlenhoff veräußert Unterflurkonvektoren-Sparte

Salzgitter, April 2016 – Möhlenhoff, Heizungs-, Lüftungs- und Klimatechnik-Spezialist aus Salzgitter, trennt sich von seiner Unterflurkonvektoren-Sparte. Das Unternehmen verkauft das Geschäftsfeld an seinen langjährigen russischen Vertriebspartner, um sich künftig noch stärker auf die Kernsegmente Antriebstechnik und Einzelraumregelung zu fokussieren.
mehr
 

OEM Alpha IP – das Hausautomationssystem für mehr Komfort, Sicherheit und Energieeffizienz

Salzgitter, Februar 2016. – Der Heizungs-, Lüftungs- und Klimatechnik-Spezialist Möhlenhoff ist in diesem Jahr als Aussteller auf der MCE – Mostra Convegno Expocomfort (15. bis 18. März 2016, Mailand/Italien) vertreten. Auf der internationalen Fachmesse für Heizungs-, Kühl-, Wasser- und Energietechnik präsentiert das Unternehmen unter dem Motto „OEM for Smart Home Technology“ einige Neuheiten – darunter auch das intelligente Hausautomationssystem OEM Alpha IP. Möhlenhoff bietet OEM-Kunden damit einen idealen Einstieg in den Zukunftsmarkt Smart Home.
mehr
 

OEM Alpha IP – der optimale Einstieg in ein vernetztes Zuhause

Salzgitter, Januar 2016 – Als internationaler Hersteller von Produkten und Systemen für die Heizungs-, Lüftungs- und Klimatechnik stellt Möhlenhoff in diesem Jahr erstmals auf der Light + Building (13. bis 18. März 2016, Frankfurt am Main) aus. Auf der Weltleitmesse für Licht und Gebäudetechnik präsentiert das Unternehmen unter dem Motto „OEM for Smart Home Technology“ einige Neuheiten – darunter auch das intelligente Hausautomationssystem OEM Alpha IP. Möhlenhoff bietet OEM-Kunden damit einen idealen Einstieg in den Zukunftsmarkt Smart Home.
mehr
 

Möhlenhoff gründet Produktionsstätte in Polen

Salzgitter/Oppeln, Januar 2016. – Der Heizungs-, Lüftungs- und Klimatechnik-Spezialist Möhlenhoff expandiert weiter: Das Unternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Salzgitter hat eine Produktionsstätte im polnischen Oppeln (Opole) gegründet. Möhlenhoff stellt sich dadurch international noch besser auf und kann für die lokalen Märkte gezielt vor Ort fertigen
mehr
 
«StartZurückWeiterEnde»

Seite 1 von 2

 

  

Hinweis zur Nutzung von Möhlenhoff Fotomaterial innerhalb des Pressebereichs:
Möhlenhoff räumt ein nicht ausschließliches und unübertragbares Recht zur Nutzung der bereitgestellten Fotoaufnahmen ein. Das Nutzungsrecht ist auf die rechtlich zulässige Werbung für Möhlenhoff Produkte oder die rechtlich zulässige Information über Möhlenhoff Produkte in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland beschränkt und erfordert eine Kennzeichnung, die auf den Hersteller Möhlenhoff GmbH verweist.

Datenschutz  |  Impressum  |  AGB