Contact > Exhibitions

Smart Home technology for the future of home ventilation

The Möhlenhoff trade show team can look back at two successful weeks in Milan and Frankfurt. A whole host of domestic and international visitors came to the Möhlenhoff stands at Mostra Convegno Expocomfort 2018 and Light+Building 2018 to talk to the experts and experience pioneering products live.

Möhlenhoff premiered the OEM Alpha Air at the show in Italy for the first time. The product is the first room-by-room, demand-driven volume flow control system for the residential segment on the market. The solution gave visitors an exclusive look at the air management system of the future: healthy and clean air with low energy consumption. Thanks to supply and exhaust air that can be adjusted efficiently to suit the requirements in each room, the room-by-room ventilation system only consumes as much energy as required to maintain pleasant conditions.

The new ventilation system is compatible with the tried-and-tested OEM Alpha IP Smart Home system that Möhlenhoff presented as a future-proof product range alongside the OEM Alpha 2: System as a response to the intelligent automated home trend. Whether integration into existing home automation systems thanks to Smart Home Ready functionality or creation of an integrated system solution for positioning in the Smart Home segment are required, Möhlenhoff is the right OEM partner at your side.

And of course the OEM actuator generation 5 product family also attracted a lot attention. Thanks to its Motoric Valve Drive, Möhlenhoff has succeeded in launching the first motoric drive in the product portfolio in Italy too.

Why not find out about these and other products presented at MCE 2018 and Light+Building 2018 in more detail below?

Links to detailed information on the products presented:

Alpha Air

 

The website you visit uses cookies. These serve to guarantee the offer and support the analysis of user behavior. Privacy Policy

Kontakt > Messen

Mit Smart Home Technologie in die Zukunft der Wohnraumlüftung

Das Möhlenhoff-Messeteam blickt auf zwei erfolgreiche Wochen in Mailand und Frankfurt zurück. Zahlreiche nationale und internationale Besucher fanden sich an den Möhlenhoff-Ständen auf der Mostra Convegno Expocomfort 2018 und der Light+Building 2018 ein, um interessante Fachgespräche zu führen und zukunftsweisende Produkte live zu erleben.

Als Messepremiere präsentierte Möhlenhoff erstmals in Italien OEM Alpha Air - die erste raumweise bedarfsgeführte Volumenstromregelung für Residential auf dem Markt. Damit erhielten die Besucher einen exklusiven Ausblick auf das Luftmanagement-System der Zukunft: Saubere und gesunde Luft mit geringem Energieaufwand. Dank variabel geregelter Zu- und Abluftmengen, die sich dem Luftbedarf jedes einzelnen Raumes effizient anpassen, wird bei der raumweisen bedarfsgeführten Wohnraumlüftung nur so viel Energie verbraucht, wie zur Aufrechterhaltung komfortabler Raumkonditionen benötigt wird.

Das neue Lüftungssystem ist kompatibel zum bewährten Smart Home System OEM Alpha IP, das Möhlenhoff neben dem OEM Alpha 2: System als zukunftssichere Produktreihe präsentierte, die das Trendthema intelligente Hausautomation umfangreich bedient. Ob Einbindung in bestehende Hausautomationssysteme dank „Smart Home Ready“ oder Einrichtung einer ganzheitlichen System-Lösung zu Positionierung im Wachstumsmarkt Smart Home – mit Möhlenhoff haben Sie den richtigen OEM Partner an Ihrer Seite.

Natürlich erhielt auch die Produktfamilie der OEM Antriebsgeneration 5 entsprechende Aufmerksamkeit. Mit dem Motoric Valve Drive ist Möhlenhoff die Einführung des ersten motorischen Antriebs im Produktportfolio auch in Italien erfolgreich gelungen.

Informieren Sie sich gerne nachfolgend eingehend über diese und weiterer auf der MCE 2018 und der Light+Building 2018 vorgestellten Produkte.

Weiterführende Links zu den vorgestellten Produkten:

Alpha Air

 

Datenschutz  |  Impressum  |  AGB

Die von Ihnen besuchte Webseite verwendet Cookies. Diese dienen der Gewährleistung des Angebots und unterstützen die Analyse des Nutzerverhaltens. Datenschutzhinweis